Friday, May 7, 2010

Super Junior The 4th Album Tracklist Revealed!

As the teaser of the new song, 'Beauty' (미인아) and the title of the album released,
now the tracklist of songs in the album has been released.

# 01. 미 인 아 (BONAMANA) [Beauty]
# 02. 나쁜 여자 (Boom Boom) [Bad Girl]
# 03. 응결 (Coagulation)
# 04. 나란 사람 (Your Eyes) [A Person Like Me]
# 05. My Only Girl
# 06. 사랑이 이렇게 (My All Is In You) [love (is) like this]
# 07. Shake It Up!
# 08. 잠들고 싶어 (In My Dream) [Want To Go To Sleep]
# 09. 봄날 (One Fine Spring Day) [Spring Day]
# 10. 좋은 사람 (Good Person)
# 11. Here We Go

- There are two versions A and B, version A is scheduled to be released on the 13th but version B is expected to be released on the 20th.
- The album will cost 12,500won
- 슈퍼주니어(Super Junior) release of 4th album event!
“Super Junior Special Photocard” for limited edition only~
* Photocards consist of picture of each member and one with all of them together, each CD comes with a random photocard (Jacket sleeve of version A and B are different )

for Malaysian, you can make your order at ATEN TEUKI,  SapphirePearls (only for USA, Malaysia, Indonesia and Singapore) and for Philippines, you can also place your order through SapphirePearls also but please go HERE.

Credits yes24 and kyobo
Translated by Alice @
share by amyrain@sjfacebook

No comments:

Post a Comment